Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Summer 2022 REU Participants

Darya Aminia

Darya Aminia - Kenyon College


Gloria Baker

Gloria Baker - Grand Valley State University


Donielle Brotlund

Donielle Brottlund - University of Missouri, Columbia


Diego DeSousa

Diego DeSousa - Bowdoin College


Kira Falaschi

Kira Falaschi - Montana State University


Audrey French

Audrey French - Utah Valley University


Alder Fulton

Alder Fulton - Michigan State University


Michael Gasdick

Michael Gasdick - Robert Morris University


Earl Givens

Earl Givens - Cal State, Long Beach


Briana Hashim

Briana Hashim - Eckerd College


Cole Hinson

(James) Cole Hinson - University of Southern Mississippi


Sarah Holmes

Sarah Holmes - Truman State University


Aubre Joyner

Aubre Joyner - Elizabeth City State University


Raeshell Leek

Raeshell Leek - Saint Augustine's University


Elber Lopez Hernendez

Elber Lopez Hernandez - SUNY Oneonta


David Mowbray

David Mowbray - University of Central Florida


Alora Sundbeck

Alora Sundbeck - West Shore Community College


Faith Twinamaani

Faith Twinamaani - University of Florida