Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Readability Bar

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Summer 2018 REU Participants

Hairol Breton, University of the Virgin Islands

Kayla Burnett, Western Illinois University

Rachel Combs, University of Missouri

Maria Contreras-Ramos, Iowa State University

Maximilian Cox, Humboldt State University

James Cramton, Bemidji State University

Rachel Forrest, Spring Arbor University

Bianca Igwe, Saint Augustine's University

Aaron Lee, The College of New Jersey

James Leon, Westminster College

Chase Lindeboom, Michigan State University

Serena Lotreck, Cornell University

Diego Adair Mendoza Romero, SUNY, Oneonta

Kiara Rodriguez-Perez, University of Puerto Rico, Arecibo

Patrick Rynkiewicz, Rochester Institute of Technology

Cristian Sanlatte, University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez

Mallory St. Clair, University of Florida

Scott Teresi, College of William and Mary

Derek Wei, Otterbein University